GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-27

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 11, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-27 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Kyrus Freeman, Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 4C 4C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 1A (across the street) 1A@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Commissioner Bennett Hilley ANC/SMD 4C06 4C06@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 7. Councilmember Brandon Todd

- 8. Councilmember Brianne Nadeau
- 9. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 10. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

J. Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

 ${\bf Secretary} \ {\bf to} \ {\bf the} \ {\bf Zoning} \ {\bf Commission}$

Office of Zoning